top of page

CCPC Service Award

Kindergarten Guide

Every year at our annual Professional Development Event, CCPC recognizes participants who have been family child care providers for 35+ years.


These providers are dedicated and commited to family child care.  To receive the CCPC Service Award a provider must hold a current Kansas license and provided care for 35+ years. 

Thank you for the thousands of little things you do everyday to make a difference in a child's life.

2020 - 2021
Walletta Bergsten
Linda Nordeen
Bonnie Luehring
Barbara Lewis
Angela Hankins
Vicki Lord 
Vanessa Moore
Missy Long
Sandra Warnock

2021 - 2022
Denise Hill
Rhonda Murphy
Rebecca Thill
Rosie To
Judy Callen


2022 -2023
Stacy Schulte
Karen Clemens
Glenda Uhlrich


bottom of page