2020 Provider of the Year

2020 Annual Conference

The Provider of the Year Award is presented annually at the CCPC Professional Development Event and Conference.  Being selected as Provider of the Year is not an easy task, but a well-deserved award!

2020 Provider of the Year Finalists

These providers were nominated and accepted the nomination.  They have moved on to the second phase of the process and are in the process of completing an extensive notebook to highlight their program.  Their notebooks will be judged by a panel of child care professionals and the winner will be notified and presented with their award during lunch at the event. 

Amy Ornelas - Chanute

Stephanie Timmons - Wichita

Tammy Starkey - Wichita

Tammy Terry and Lisa Lamphier - Wichita

Heather Patrick - Wichita

Karen Clemens - Wichita

Jennifer Bruce - Manhattan

2020 Nominees

These providers were nominated for their hard work and

dedication to family child care.

Shayne Jennings - Wichita

Delora Childers - Wichita

Stephanie Cain - Overland Park

April Hopkins - Wichita

Undrea Small - Wichita

Tracy Shaffer - Wichita

Tami Rupp - Holcomb

Cora Seery - Topeka

Jateice Vieux - Meade

Shauna Wake - Topeka

Cambra Berg - Topeka

Megan Rome - Topeka

Rebecca Bruckner - Coldwater

Congratulations to all these amazing providers! 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram