Region Two

Region Two Rep:  Janine Foth

Cell: 785-227-5679

taketime4u.jfoth@yahoo.com

Licensed providers by county

Updated 8/4/19

Saline: 122

Ellis: 96

Barton: 50

McPherson: 35

Dickinson: 33

Cloud: 26

Washington: 24

Russell: 20

Republic: 19

Clay: 18

Ottawa: 17

Mitchell: 16

Phillips: 15

Rooks: 15

Smith: 15

Marion: 14

Ellsworth: 12

Osborne: 9

Lincoln: 5

Rice: 5

Rush: 4

Jewell: 3

TOTAL Providers: 573

Ambassadors

Ambassador contact information will go here.

Past Training Event Information

Information regarding past training events (date, location contact info, attendance, presenters) will go here.

Local county licensing office contacts:

Cloud County, Kansas

Jewell County, Kansas

Lincoln County, Kansas

Mitchell County, Kansas

Osborne County, Kansas

Phillips County, Kansas

Republic County, Kansas

Smith County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor Contact: Mishele Longfellow

Cloud County Health Department

910 West 11th Street Concordia, KS 66901-4003

Phone: 785-243-8140

E-mail surveyor: mlongfellow@cloudcountyks.org

Rooks County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor Contact: Joni Bellerive

Administrator: Lorraine Baughman, RN

Rooks County Health Department

426 Main St Stockton, KS 67669-1930

Phone: 785-425-7352

E-mail surveyor: joni.bellerive@ks.gov

E-mail administrator: rooksco@ruraltel.net

Saline County, Kansas

McPherson County, Kansas

Ottawa County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor Contact: Leigh Ann Montoy

Saline County Health Department

125 West Elm . Salina, KS 67401

Phone: 785-826-6600 ext. 7318

E-mail surveyor: Leighann.Montoy@sschd.org

Ellis County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor Contact: Amy Staab

KDHE Kansas Department of Health & Environment

2301 E. 13th St Hays, KS 67601

Phone: 785-261-6116

E-mail: amy.staab@ks.gov

Marion County, Kansas

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor Contact: Erin Hein

Marion County Health Department

230 E Main St Marion, KS 66861-1628

Phone: 620-382-2550

E-mail surveyor: ehein@marioncoks.net

Barton County, Kansas

Ellsworth County, Kansas

Rice County, Kansas

Rush County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor Contact: Kori Hammeke

Administrator: Shelly Schneider

Barton County Health Department

1300 Kansas Ave, Suite B Great Bend, KS 67530-4407

Phone: 620-793-1902

E-mail surveyor: khammeke@bartoncounty.org

E-mail administrator: sschneider@bartoncounty.org

Dickinson County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor Contact: Tiffany Boeken

Ass’t Administrator: Brenda Weaver, bweaver@dkcoks.org

Dickinson County Health Department

1001 N Brady St Abilene, KS 67410-1810

Phone: 785-263-4179

Fax: 785-263-0335

E-mail surveyor: tboeken@dkcoks.org

KDHE Kansas Topeka

Washington County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor Contact: Jeff Winters

KDHE Kansas Department of Health & Environment Child Care Licensing & Registration Program

1000 SW Jackson St. Ste. 200 Topeka, KS 66612-1274

Phone: 785-296-1270

E-mail: Jeffery.Winters@ks.gov

Russell County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor Contact: Candi Wagner

Administrator: Paula Florian, RN

Russell County Health Department

189 W. Luray St Russell, KS 67665-2924

Phone: 785-483-6433

E-mail: candi.wagner@ks.gov

Clay County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Supervisor: Heather Ritchey

Administrator: Jennifer Green

Family and Child Resource Center

2101 Claflin Rd Manhattan, KS 66502-3541

Phone: 785-776-4779 Ext. 7604

E-mail supervisor: hritchey@rileycountyks.gov

E-mail administrator: jgreen@rileycountyks.gov

(Note: Office is in Riley County, Region 3)

For your convenience, instead of copying every individual county office contact, simply copy and paste the following into your email:
 

rheadaise@st-tel.netshcounty@st-tel.nettara.neitzel-simmonds@ks.govamy.staab@ks.govPatti.Claussen@ks.govAnn.Taylor@ks.gov

 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram