Region Five

Region Five

Region Five Rep:  Lacey Shoeneman

Cell: 316-293-6615

sayitsbyu@yahoo.com

Licensed providers by county

Updated 8/4/19

Sedgwick: 490

Reno: 79

Butler: 66

Cowley: 58

Sumner: 30

Harvey: 27

Pratt: 17

Pawnee: 12

Harper: 10

Kingman: 10

Stafford: 8

Barber: 8

Edwards: 6

Kiowa: 2

Comanche: 0

TOTAL Providers: 823

Ambassadors

Ambassador contact information will go here.

Past Training Event Information

Information regarding past training events (date, location contact info, attendance, presenters) will go here.

Local county licensing office contacts:

Sedgwick County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Adrienne Ladd

Interim Administrator: Joe Pajor

 City of Wichita Department of Public Works & Utilities,

Division of Environmental Health

1900 E. 9th Wichita, KS 67214

Phone: 316-268-8351

E-mail surveyor: aladd@wichita.gov

E-mail administrator: jpajor@wichita.gov

 

 

Reno County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Kris Stafford, LMSW

Administrator: Julia Hulsey, RN, MSN

Reno County Health Department

209 W. Second Ave Hutchinson, KS 67501-5232

Phone: 620-694-2900

E-mail surveyor: kris.stafford@renogov.org

Email administrator: julia.hulsey@renogov.org

 

 Butler County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Amy Foes. Ext/ 6223

Administrator: Jamie Downs, Ext. 6221

Butler County Health Department

206 N Griffith St, Suite B El Dorado, KS 67042-2039

Phone: 316-321-3400

E-mail surveyor: afoes@bucoks.com

Administrator: jdowns@bucoks.com

Other Child Care Facility Surveyors: Jamie Downs jdowns@bucoks.com Ext. 6221

 

 

 Cowley County, Kansas

Harper County, Kansas

Sumner County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Karen Knowles

Administrator: Thomas Langer

City - Cowley County Health Department

320 E 9th Suite B Winfield, KS 67156

Phone: 620-221-1430

E-mail surveyor: kknowles@cowleycounty.org

E-mail administrator: tlanger@cowleycounty.org

Harvey County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Claudia Ramos

Administrator: Lynnette Redington

Harvey County Health Department

316 Oak Newton, KS 67114-3455

Phone: 316-283-1637

E-mail surveyor: cramos@harveycounty.com

E-mail administrator: lredington@harveycounty.com

 

 KDHE Kansas Wichita

Barber County, Kansas

Kingman County, Kansas

Pratt County, Kansas

 

Child Care Facility Surveyors: Jennifer Manuel

Jennifer.Manuel@ks.gov

KDHE Child Care Licensing

300 W. Douglas, Suite 700 Wichita, KS 67202

Phone: 316-337-6033

Fax:316-337-6055

 

Pawnee County, Kansas

Stafford County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Kori Hammeke

Administrator: Shelly Schneider

Barton County Health Department

1300 Kansas Ave, Suite B Great Bend, KS 67530-4407

Phone: 620-793-1902

E-mail surveyor: khammeke@bartoncounty.org

E-mail administrator: sschneider@bartoncounty.org

(Note: County office is in Barton County, Region 2)

 

 

Comanche County, Kansas

Edwards County, Kansas

Kiowa County, Kansas

 

Child Care Facility Surveyors: Patti Claussen

Patti.Claussen@ks.gov

Ann Taylor

Ann.Taylor@ks.gov

KDHE Southwest District Office

302 McArtor Road Dodge City, KS 67801

Phone: 620-682-7940

(Note: Office is located in Ford County, Region 6)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram