Region Four

Region Four

Region Four Rep:  Stacy Hook

Cell: 620-341-1501

sjhook71@gmail.com

Licensed providers by county

Updated 8/4/19

Lyon: 58

Crawford: 54

Montgomery: 48

Neosho: 43

Labette: 42

Cherokee: 24

Allen: 22

Bourbon: 19

Linn: 16

Coffey: 15

Anderson: 15

Wilson: 14

 

Greenwood: 12

Woodson: 6

Chase: 3

Chautauqua: 2

Elk: 2

TOTAL Providers: 395

Ambassadors

Ambassador contact information will go here.

Past Training Event Information

Information regarding past training events (date, location contact info, attendance, presenters) will go here.

Local county licensing office contacts:

Lyon County, Kansas

Chase County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Jamie Roberts

Administrator: Renee Hively

Flint Hills Community Health Center

420 W. 15th Ave Emporia, KS 66801

Phone: 620-342-4864 Ext. 3779

E-mail surveyor: jroberts@flinthillshealth.org

E-mail administrator: rhively@flinthillshealth.org

 

 Crawford County, Kansas

Cherokee County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Vicki Wilbert

Exec. Administrator Rebecca Adamson, ARNP-C

Crawford County Health Department

410 E. Atkinson Ave Pittsburg, KS 66762-2344

Phone: 620-231-5411

E-mail surveyor: vwilbert@crawfordcohd.org

E-mail administrator: radamson@crawfordcohd.org

 

 

Montgomery County, Kansas

Wilson County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Laura Finney

Administrator: Carolyn Muller, R.N.

Montgomery County Health Department

604 S. Union Coffeyville, KS 67337-5827

Phone: 620-251-4210

E-mail surveyor: Laura@mgcohd.kscoxmail.com

E-mail administrator: Carolyn@mgcohd.kscoxmail.com

 

 Neosho County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor: Alisha Turner

Administrator: Teresa Starr

Neosho County Health Department

320 E. Main St Chanute, KS 66720-1837

Phone: 620-431-5770

E-mail surveyor: cclr@cableone.net

E-mail administrator: nchd@cableone.net

 

Labette County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor: Angie Hammack

Administrator: Lisa Hoppock

Public Health of Labette County

1902 S Hwy 59, Bldg C PO Box 786
Parsons, KS 67357-3786

Phone: 620-421-4350

E-mail surveyor: ahammack@labettecounty.com

E-Mail administrator: lhoppock@labettecounty.com

 

 

Bourbon County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Kelly Cumiskey

kcumiskey@crawfordcohd.org

Works out of the Crawford County office

 

 Anderson County, Kansas

Linn County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Samantha Mason

SEK Multi-County Health Department

301 South Vine Street Garnett, KS 66032

Phone: 785-448-6559

Email: samantha@sekmchd.com

 

Coffey County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Jamie Roberts

Coffey County Health Department

110 S 6th St Burlington, KS 66839-1792

Phone: 620-364-8631

E-mail: jroberts@flinthillshealth.org

 

 Woodson County, Kansas

Greenwood County, Kansas

 

Position listed as vacant, county website says:
Cara Walden

Cara@sekmchd.com

 

Chautauqua County, Kansas

Elk County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Karen Knowles

Administrator: Thomas Langer

City - Cowley County Health Department

320 E 9th Suite B Winfield, KS 67156

Phone: 620-221-1430

E-mail surveyor: kknowles@cowleycounty.org

E-mail administrator: tlanger@cowleycounty.org

(Note: Office is in Cowley County, Region 5)

Allen County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Megan Neville

SEK Multi-County Health Department

411 N. Washington Ave. Iola, KS 66749

Phone: 620-365-2191

Email: megan@sekmchd.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram