Region Three

Region Three Rep:  Angie Carnes

Cell: 620-412-6298

scrappy_girl1970@yahoo.com

Licensed providers by county

Updated 8/4/19

Johnson: 560

Shawnee: 260

Wyandotte: 110

Douglas: 110

Riley: 86

Leavenworth: 70

Miami: 60

 

Pottawatomie: 60

Franklin: 45

Marshall: 44

Geary: 35

Nemaha: 30

Jackson: 28

Osage: 28

 

 

Jefferson: 21

Atchison: 19

Brown: 18

Doniphan: 14

Morris: 13

Wabaunsee: 10

TOTAL Providers: 1,621

Ambassadors

Ambassador contact information will go here.

Past Training Event Information

Information regarding past training events (date, location contact info, attendance, presenters) will go here.

Local county licensing office contacts:

Johnson County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Eldonna Chesnut

Phone: Eldonna 913-477-8366

E-mail surveyor: eldonna.chesnut@jocogov.org

Johnson County Health Department

11811 S. Sunset Dr, Suite 2700

Olathe, KS 66061-2794

Program Aide

Deborah Uribe: deborah.uribe@jocogov.org

Shawnee County, Kansas

 

Administrator: Linda Ochs

Shawnee County Health Department

1515 NW Saline, North Annex, Suite 101 Topeka, KS 66618-2838

Phone: 785-251-5750

E-mail administrator: Linda.ochs@snco.us

Wyandotte County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Olliea Jarrett

Phone for Olliea Jarrett: 913-573-6749

Administrator: John Werner

Unified Government Public Health Department

619 Ann Ave, Rm 224 Kansas City, KS 66101-3089

Phone: 913-573-6702

E-mail surveyor: ojarrett@wycokck.org

E-mail administrator: jwerner@wycokck.org

Douglas County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Andrew Stull, MPH, REHS

Lawrence-Douglas County Health Department

200 Maine St Suite B Lawrence, KS 66044-1357

Phone: 785-843-3060

E-mail administrator: astull@ldchealth.org

Riley County, Kansas

Geary County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Supervisor: Heather Ritchey

Administrator: Jennifer Green

Family and Child Resource Center

2101 Claflin Rd Manhattan, KS 66502-3541

Phone: 785-776-4779 Ext. 7604

E-mail supervisor: hritchey@rileycountyks.gov

E-mail administrator: jgreen@rileycountyks.gov

Leavenworth County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Joy Bogart

Administrator: Jamie Miller

Leavenworth County Health Department

500 Eisenhower, Suite 101 Leavenworth, KS 66048-4969

Phone: 913-250-2012 Fax: 913-250-2039

E-mail surveyor: jbogart@leavenworthcounty.org

E-mail administrator: jmiller@leavenworthcounty.org

Miami County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Ann Yackle, RN

Administrator: Rita McKoon, RN

Miami County Health Department

1201 Lakemary Dr Paola, KS 66071-1885

Phone: 913-294-2431

E-mail Surveyor: ayackle@miamicountyks.org

E-mail Administrator: mchealth@classicnet.net

Pottawatomie County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Mary Altenhofen, RN, BSN

Director: Lisa Kenworthy

Pottawatomie County Health Department

320 Main St, PO Box 310 Westmoreland, KS 66549-0310

Phone: 785-457-3719

E-mail surveyor: maltenhofen@pottcounty.org

E-mail administrator: lkenworthy@Pottcounty.org

Franklin County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Samantha Mason

SEK Multi-County Health Department

301 South Vine Street Garnett, KS 66032

Phone: 785-448-6559

Email: samantha@sekmchd.com

(Note office is in Anderson county, Region 4)

KDHE Kansas Topeka

Marshall County, Kansas

 Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Jeff Winters

Kansas Department of Health & Environment

Child Care Licensing & Registration Program

1000 SW Jackson St. Ste. 200 Topeka, KS 66612-1274

Phone: 785-296-1270

E-mail: Jeffery.Winters@ks.gov

Brown County, Kansas

Atchison County, Kansas

Jackson County, Kansas

Nemaha County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Cheryl Roberts

NEK Multi County Health Department

907 S 2nd St. Hiawatha, KS 66434

Phone: 785-742-2505

Cell Phone: 785-742-7192

E-mail: Cheryl.Roberts@ks.gov

Osage County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Rebecca Allman, RN

Administrator: Jackie Wilt, RN, BSN

Osage County Health Department

103 E 9th St. Lyndon, KS 66451-0197

Phone: 785-828-3117

Email Surveyor: Rebecca.Allman@ks.gov

E-mail administrator: osagecohealth@earthlink.net

Jefferson County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Sara Gerety, RN

Administrator: Crystal VanHoutan, RN, BSN

Jefferson County Health Department

1212 Walnut Oskaloosa, KS 66066-4200

Phone: 785-403-0025

E-mail surveyor: sgerety@jfcountyks.com

E-mail administrator: jchd@jfcountyks.com

Doniphan County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Ruth Forney, RN

Doniphan County Health Department

201 S Main, PO. Box 609

Troy, KS 66087-0609

Phone: 785-985-3591

E-mail surveyor: ruth.forney@ks.gov

Morris County, Kansas

Wabaunsee County, Kansas

 

Primary Child Care Facility Surveyor

Contact: Jamie Roberts

Administrator: Renee Hively

Flint Hills Community Health Center

420 W. 15th Ave Emporia, KS 66801

Phone: 620-342-4864 Ext. 3779

E-mail surveyor: jroberts@flinthillshealth.org

E-mail administrator: rhively@flinthillshealth.org

(Note: Office is in Lyon county, Region 4)

Got a question or concern? 

Click HERE to contact CCPC 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

By clicking the Amazon link CCPC will earn a small percentage of your purchase. 

Thank You for your continued support of CCPC!